Skip to main content


New Collegium (The Netherlands) Dir: Claudio Ribeiro – QuADRAPHONIC BACH - HARPSICHORDS 4EVER

Photo: @New Collegium den Haag

Saturday 5 June 2021 20:30 - 22:30 The German Church

Experience fireworks in this rare work by J S Bach in which the soloists constitute a crescendo in themselves. Bach's concertos for 2-4 harpsichords guarantee a memorable evening. The award-winning ensemble New Collegium (The Netherlands), led by harpsichordist Claudio Ribeiro, is acclaimed for its straightforward and precise interpretations as well as for its rhetorical freedom. Described by the French press as ’beautiful musical gratification’.

In collaboration with the Embassy of the Netherlands

18.30 Half an hour before the concert – 10 minutes with Vassilis: If you want to learn more about the performed music; with a valid ticket or pass to one of the evening concerts in the German Church, come and listen to Vassilis Bolonassos, 30 minutes before the start of the concert! In Swedish.

TICKETS • Online live streaming: 10 € • On-site: 470 SEK

SEMF blocks rows and places in accordance with the Swedish Public Health Agency's recommendations and enables physical distancing.

Subject to change.

New Collegium (The Netherlands)

Live streaming